skip to main content
Lindsey School Council

Select A New Community Service
Show All
Rhonda Frickle
  Krystal Norman

2016-2017 School Council Officers

Chairperson:  Rhonda Frickle (Parent Presentative 2 year term August 2016-June 2018)
Vice Chairperson:  Krystal Norman(Parent Representative 2 year term August 2016-June2018)
Secretary:  Nicole Neal (Parent Representative 2 year term August 2016-June 2018)
Assistant Secretary:  Aaron Neal (Student Representative 1 year term August 2016-June 2017)
Parent Representative (1 year):  Jennifer Duncan (August 2016-June 2017)
Parent Representative (2 year): Daniel Galphin  (August 2016-June 2018)
Teacher Representatives:  Michelle Spradley and Anastasia Clinch (2 year term August 2016-June 2018))
Principal: Dr.  Anisa Baker-Busby
Asst. Principal: Jacqueline Hodges

School Council Meeting Dates:

Date:  September 12, 2016        Time:  5:30p.m. Location:  Lindsey Elementary Media Center